Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any ๐’ฎ๐“‰๐’ถ๐“‡๐“‡๐“Ž-โ„ฐ๐“Ž๐‘’๐’น โ„ฐ๐“‚๐“…๐‘œ๐“‡๐’พ๐“Š๐“‚ โ€” Miss Stellaโ€™s OC Request Thread!

Miss Stella

Between Stars?
Who is Miss Stella?

Basic Information

Hello hello! I'm Stella โ€” or, at the least, that's what I'll be going by here! You're free to call me any variation on that, or just about any nickname if you're charming enough about it; I'm not exactly picky, so just about anything goes! I'm a twenty-seven year old woman based in the US Central time zone, in Texas if we're being a little more specific. I'm bisexual with a bit of a lean toward women, but variety is the spice of life, isn't it?

I'm a longtime hobbyist writer and recent roleplaying fan โ€” while I've been writing on my own since about middle school, inspired by fantasy books and anime and manga, I only really dove into RP when the pandemic hit and I found myself craving social interaction. As such, I know I don't have the experience a great many here do, but I'd at least like to think my writing is up to par for most!

About Writing

As of right now, my schedule is pretty open; unfortunately, it's difficult to say this won't change for any remotely lengthy period of time. Even with my open schedule, my writing muse, as they say, is a little fickle; there are days where all I want to do is write and I can crank out page after page, and there are days where I struggle to get a single paragraph out. All in all, that means I can't really promise a posting schedule, unfortunately. I can, however, promise effort and thought will be put into my posts when I make them! I'll do my best to keep you up with my plans and availability and communicate what they mean for our RP, and I don't mind being poked if I take a while.

Style and Preferences