Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ„๐ฆ๐ฎ๐ฌ๐ก๐ซ๐จ๐จ๐ฆ & ๐ฆ๐จ๐ฌ๐ฌ๐Ÿ„๐ŸŒฟ [ comments welcome | NSFW ]

baeleaf

simpingway
ใ€Œ โ‹…. ๐–ฅธ .โ‹… ใ€

I've never really written in a journal before, I'm not very good at them, but I like the aesthetic-- so I figure why not give it another go! Honestly this first part is just going to be me posting this to get it up and going, and hope that I can maintain this going forward.

Ideally I'd like to include a posting schedule for when I get back into roleplay fully, habit tracker, and a general dump of feelings.

I totally understand if no one wants to read this, I mean who wants to see me get excited over how much water I've drank in a day, but those who do want to follow along, feel free! I'd be happy to have you for the journey, as long as it may be. Feel free to comment as well, I would love to chit-chat with any & all! ๐Ÿงก

So welcome all, and thanks for coming to my TEDtalk journal of many things.

Last edited:
colors!
ใ€Œ โ‹…. ๐–ฅธ .โ‹… ใ€
๐œ๐จ๐ฅ๐จ๐ซ๐ฌ ๐ญ๐ก๐š๐ญ ๐ญ๐ข๐œ๐ค๐ฅ๐ž ๐ฆ๐ฒ ๐Ÿ๐š๐ง๐œ๐ฒ

this is the current color list I have to match (as best I can) to my current icon.

#d49a26 -- golden hour
#2d6e40 -- spring fern
#707c46 -- mossy stump
#823d59 -- crushed grape
#5c342a -- fallen logs
#f0d093 -- faded buttercup
#b4560e -- monarchs wing
#cb9361 -- sunbeam

Last edited:
๐ฆ๐š๐ฒ ๐ญ๐ฐ๐ž๐ฅ๐Ÿ๐ญ๐ก, ๐ญ๐ฐ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ฒ ๐ญ๐ฐ๐ž๐ง๐ญ๐ฒ ๐ญ๐ก๐ซ๐ž๐ž

Twelfth is such a weird word to write? omg??

Any whosit-- I've been feeling really down & depressed again the last day or so and
today was such a rollercoaster.

Zelda came out and my fiancรฉ and I had already budgeted for the game & amiibo,
so going into the day wasn't a huge deal. Walmart had the pro controller so that
was good and fine bUT THEN we go to gamestop to pick up the game and they