Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Let's have some fun~

Rakan

Planetoid
with a nice game of Connect 4.
...what? You thought it would be something else?

Darling, I'm a sly fox, not an easy dog.

• If you couldn't already tell, I have more than just a slight affinity for the aloof tease who likes using words, not swords. While I can roleplay the more brooding type or the more aggressive, it's not really enjoyable. See, I like roleplaying the cat and mouse relationship except the cat and mouse switch places every once in a while so that suddenly one is being chasing after having been chase because what's the fun in a chase if all you have to do it run away and stay away?

It's much more fun to take your little plan and turn it upside down.

I've been roleplaying for several years and have a lot of experience, but I've settled onto this particular archetype as my favorite. That's not to say I don't play other kinds of characters; I just seem to gel with this one the most. It pops out in my writing style as well; I prefer and excel at writing back and forth dialogue instead of action. Set the stage and watch the characters duke it out verbally.

So if you're looking for the type of character who runs into the fray like a knight to save your character from imminent death...well, you'll get that if you work for it. I prefer to RP a growing of a relationship instead of an established one (some exceptions). Gotta make sure your character's worth it first.

I would like to see a writing sample(s) before roleplaying. Even if you have perfect grasp of the English language, sometimes our styles just don't mesh well, and I think it's best to figure that out before the planning phase. My own writing samples are in the tab next to plot pitches.

Alternatively, if you just want to chat, hit me up! It's always nice to see that red notification in my inbox <3

How I rol(eplay)