Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male Trying Another Perspective

deadman

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
Howdy all, I'm Luke. I've had a few cravings for some specific things that I'm seeking partners for and I wanted to make a new thread for just that. Normally I play a male Dom character in all my plots, but this is specifically to try for the opposite and do things a little different. For all of these plots I am looking to play as a female Sub against a male Dom in a smut oriented plot. To reiterate, just for full disclosure to my partners, I am a Male, hoping to write as a Female character. I have no preferences for the actual gender of my partner, but just in case that sort of thing matters to you, you've officially been warned.

As for myself personally, I've been writing for many years at this point. I tend to write posts on the longer side, ranging from two to even ten paragraphs depending on the partner. I consider myself fairly literate, but I write on my phone a lot and it can mess that up a little. Typically I tend to post match, and I'm happy as long as you give me a paragraph or two. I'm on most days whenever I'm in a writing mood, and can sometimes do multiple posts per day.

Kink wise, you can find my f-list here. Keep in mind that the kinks are listed from the perspective of the male Dom (as in giving/receiving, etc), so assume the opposite given my swapped role.

My all-time favorites, if you care to indulge them are: oral worship, facefucking, pleasure denial, excessive cum, large endowments (8-10 inches for humans, larger for monsters), controlling Doms, monsters, degradation, unfair/hopeless situations, misogyny, and bad ends. Bonus points for visual references and good description!