Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any Looking to GM

Vidar

Super-Earth
Hello all, and welcome to my thread. I have never done a thread like this, to my knowledge, where it is focused on gaining attention for one particular idea. In this case me GMing a world. Oh right, about me, I have been roleplaying for around two decades I think, I'm not completely sure. Either way, I would consider myself literate, and I am able to play all genders and ethnicity and fantasy races happily.

Also we don't need to use a dice roller or anything, that is an option, but just doing it freeform style is totally acceptable.

Anyway, some ground rules before we begin.
1: be respectful and understanding that I am not perfect, and I'm new to GMing on a site.
2: since the nature of the story requires more active responses to get anywhere, let's aim for once a day for responses.
3: please no one liners
4: If you need to stop or take a break just tell me, I'm super patient and willing to work with you.
5: when you message me, please include which of the stories or variations you want to play in, and a little bit about your character( this part is understandable If you can't if you have questions), also kinks and limits.

Alright I will offer up two stories as something I can GM or control.

The first is Sci-fi and post apocalyptic.
Setting is Earth. World War three was the true war to end all wars, and it led to the dropping of nuclear bombs all over the planet. Many people had cryo pods, and there were public ones available, but not all survived the aftermath. Years of raiders and other people looting, and just wear and tear led to the destruction of many of them.