Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fandom Hankerings - MHA, Beastars, BNA, Mario

Ryuki

Super-Earth
Alright, this is mostly My Hero Academia-based, since there’s so many characters with some fun concepts. A few things before I get into it, though.

Regular Request Thread Here

I am NOT looking to play as or against any character canonically under 23.​
No UA students, no Himiko Toga, no Shigaraki.
I’m willing to play as or against these characters.​
I just put it in Requests by Females since I’d like to play a female OC.
There are MxM shippings below, as well.
I am up-to-date with MHA's current chapters, but I’m not good at containing spoilers.
I'll try if you ask/say something, but you've been warned.
Don't go clicking the spoiler tags below all willy-nilly if you're afraid of potential spoilers!
Since I haven’t read everything in the MHA universe, like Vigilantes, I do not mind being spoiled in the other stuff.​
I’m up for an OC x OC pairing for MHA or Beastars.​
Feel free to suggest pairings, these are just my ideas.​

What I Do:
3rd Person RPer​
3-5+ Paragraphs​
PM Only​
Often posts daily​
Willing to Double/Multi​
Ditch-Friendly​
Open to poly relationships​
Prefers to play voluptuous, chubby, thick, etc women​

What I'm Looking For:
Emotional struggles/arcs
Sexual tension
Plot > Smut​
3-5+ Paragraphs​
Partners who able to post once daily to every few days.​
I'll reply after long delays, since I know shit happens,
but if posts are habitually 5+ days apart, I lose interest.
Sorry. >_<

My Hero Academia

Guilty pleasure. Gotta love a guy that finally acknowledges he was abusive and is trying to make amends for it. I also think it’d just be fun to put him through other circumstances.

I have a couple OCs I can pair with him, but I don’t mind attempting to play him against someone else.

Potential Love Interests:
OC
Aizawa
There's this cute comic I found once where Aizawa tells Todoroki "Don't worry, I'll set your dad straight."