Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any Craving Raw, Primal Intensity (Revamped Male Edition)

Wicked+%2B+Divine+%2316.jpg

Wicked+%2B+Divine+%2312+Cover.jpg

A Tribute to Monsters Male Edition.

DioPanel.jpg

Welcome to my Request Thread!

I'm gonna keep my intro short and sweet! I'm a female and part of the Queer Alphabet Mafia. I've been RP-ing for about 10 years- and gained plenty of experience in the process. I can double, triple, and play both genders. I also prefer to match post length. If you give me a novel, I will return the favor. My availability leans mostly towards the evening, or late at night. I'm definitely more of a "casual" RP-er.

I'm also ghost friendly, because real life takes precedence over anything online. If we have roleplayed in the past, and you're interested in roleplaying again feel free to message me. Oct-December were legitimately the busiest months of my life, between moving, getting another pet, and hitting the busy season at my job. I definitely lost track of a few partners doing that time, but I'm in a routine again and ready to play.

My expectations of YOU!

I only have a few expectations of my partners:
No one liners. 4+ Paragraphs at least.
Don't overstep my "No" list
And don't prompt me for replies if you don't get one every single day.

Current RP Mood

Now on to the Goodies
My current interests fall into the Taboo Category—I wanted doomed romances, insipid affairs, or smutty encounters with the person who there shouldn't be any attraction too.
For Example: Predator and Prey encounters that go awry. Older possessive men and younger women that no one approves of. Tall hulking men of complexity--who will take what they want, but never ruin the woman they are with Here are some Plot Ideas (I'm only interested in playing the Male)

Plot Emporium (Only Interested in Male Role)

Taboo/Incest
A Convenient Outlet-