Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Nonbinary ❤️Clover's Cravings❤️

FutaClover

Moon
❤️Hey! Thanks for clicking on my thread!❤️

This is my Futanari search thread, meaning that I'm seeking Futanari partners! Please keep that in mind.

💜About Me💜
Hi! My name is Clover, and I'm 20 years old! My pronouns are She/They, and I've been roleplaying for 7 years now. I can usually write up to 6 or more paragraphs, but will generally keep to between 1 and 3 for the sake of consistency. I consider myself to be very competent, and I very much appreciate partners who are at (or above) my level of skill!
Also, I'm a sub-leaning switch (about an 80/20 split), so keep that in mind! Please do not reach out to me asking for me to dom.

💛Plots & Pairings💛

If none of these plots click with you, but you'd still like to rp, please reach out to me! I love to brainstorm.

☕Coffee Shop!☕
A Manager(YC)/Employee(MC) plot set in a coffee shop! The gist would be a bit of a build up of romance between our characters, with a strong element of corruption! YC would take a strong liking to MC, both sexually and emotionally, and would slowly try to win her over while seducing her at the same time. Of course, we would likely start a few weeks/months in, where some build up has already occurred. A big thing would be YC trying to get MC hooked on the taste of her cum, by sneaking it into drinks, filled pastries, or even just a whole 16oz cup she calls a "milkshake". And, once the hook has been set, things would heat up fast.

🏐Hazing the Rookie🏐