Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx F or NB Switch Futa looking for partner (NSFW)

SwitchKaraRP

Meteorite
Hello everyone!

Thank you for clicking my post :)
My name is Kara and I'm fairly new to BMR. This is my first post since my initiation post!

Anyways, onto the plot!
I'm looking to meet new people who have similar kinks as I do, for both short-term and long-term roleplays. I can play either female or futa/herm/dickgirl etc. depending on the scene. Though I do usually prefer to play futa when I am top/dom, and female when I play sub/bottom. A few exceptions are definitively on the table so feel free to ask or suggest something!
you can find an abundance of my reference pictures Here for females! and here for futas! and my main kinks can be found on my F-list but I tend to swing on my moods in terms of specific kinks and interests.
To add one piece of clarification I had to share more than once so far already! While I occasionally enjoy playing with femboy characters, I am not into masculine males. They simply do not fit my spectrum of sexual interests, sorry! Trust me I tried it at some point in the past 8 years of roleplaying ;)

Though to be brutally honest, I can be a bit picky with my partners. Don't be shy to approach me though! But I like to try my partners out once or twice before committing to a more serious RP with a lot of details and that is intended for the longer term.

To draw some interest, I figured the best way to get people riled up is by posting some of my go-to scenes! I have a few written down that I can easily copy and paste for when I want to get in and out of trouble at the end of the day hehe~
For the record, I'm a switch at heart but I usually play as a dom futa, so they're all written with that in mind.