Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Nonbinary Shahbanu's Partner Search (Female looking for Futa | RPs with Plot! | New to ERP)

fxfuta, futanari, historical, harem, raceplay, incest

Shahbanu

Moon
Hello, and welcome to my request thread! I'm Shahbanu and I'm in search for a roleplay partner who is willing to play a futanari against my female character. But before I continue, please allow me to introduce myself in a bit more detail.

FYI: Don't reply to me here! Send me a PM please. :)

𝑨 π’π’Šπ’•π’•π’π’† 𝒂𝒃𝒐𝒖𝒕 π’Žπ’šπ’”π’†π’π’‡:
β˜€ I'm a 23-year-old woman from the United States.
β˜€ You're welcome to call me Shah or Rasha, or simply call me Shahbanu.
β˜€ I have been roleplaying since late 2010 and decided to take a hiatus in 2016. Recently decided to try and start roleplaying again.
β˜€ I don't have much experience in roleplaying with adult themes, so please be understanding if I don't live up to your expectations.

Now that I've given some info about myself, I can move on to what I'm looking for. Down below is a list of my preferences, requirements, and what kinks/fetishes I'm interested in. Keep in mind that this list will change as I discover which kinks/fetishes I do and don't like.

𝑷𝒓𝒆𝒇𝒆𝒓𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒆𝒔:
β˜€ I will only play as a female.
β˜€ I would prefer for the roleplay to be plot driven. As I'm new to eRP, I don't know how well I'd do in a smut-based roleplay, but I think I could try it out if I think the storyline is interesting enough.
β˜€ Having background/side characters is something I'd like having in the RP. In my experience it helps prevent writer's block.
β˜€ I prefer roleplaying through threads or PMs. I can do e-mail as well.
β˜€ My preferred themes are historical (especially ancient), paranormal/supernatural, fantasy/mythology, and modern.

π‘Ήπ’†π’’π’–π’Šπ’“π’†π’Žπ’†π’π’•π’”: