Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F The Groovy Pineapple (Novella, Plot-based, Fantasy, & More)

Vivid

Groovy

Hey, thanks for stopping by.

............I'm Vivid.

I've been writing for a long while: 19+ years.
I'm a female in the 30s with sporadic online times.
I'm a Novella writer that posts 1k+ words in Threads.
I write in 3rd​ Person, and Past Tense, Plot-Based stories.
I prefer MxF pairings, though I might be convinced to do FxF.

My Common Tags:
Action/Adventure, (Dark) Fantasy
Medieval (esque), Victorian (esque)
Plot-Based, Novella, Vanilla, MxF
Magic, Witches, Demons, Vampires
Violence (non-sexual), Light Bondage

d064bdc073e3be3c3d215edbcd35f92c.jpg

If you like writing story-length posts in public threads that are plot heavy and not strictly smutty, then please read on.

I'm Vivid, and I have recently moved over to this forum after needing a fresh start into my story writing. I get in and out of creative slumps, but I'd love to find the motivation to get me writing and posting every other day or sooner. I'm not asking for miracles or expecting them, though. I have a surplus of responsibilities that come first, such as my family life and my job, I guess. Gotta' make that money, honey. Otherwise the order of importance would absolutely be shifted into a more favorable order for me. I don't press people for posts. If you have to take a month to respond, that's okay too, but it might be harder for me to get back into the groove of writing again. Same expectations need to go for me, too. While I have dreams of posting frequently, I may get delayed and I don't want to be nudged for responses.