Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Don't need to be nervous

Warning!!
This is my first time writing erotica, I usually only role-play so I just want peoples opinions I guess.
Tell me what you think on a scale 1-10.
Thank you and hope you all have a good day..

She had been serving him for a little over two years, it had started out rough but then it had all worked out. He had to break her, and tame her but he did well enough for her to stay with him, now she was his willing little slut, doing anything he wished without question. They hadn't seen each other for a little over a month, and she was excited to actually be able to cuddle, not to her knowing he was planning some other stuff as well as cuddling. He wanted to find out just how much his slut had missed him, he wanted to see just how soon he would be able to get her on edge, make her go wild and go beyond her limits. He hadn't been able to fuck that pretty little ass of hers either, and any marks he had left from the month before were most likely gone, he was just as excited as her to get together. He had also been starting some training with her, he wanted to see just how well she had done, and where she was at in all her training.