Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any ♥ Collar me ♥ NSFW

Femslaveboi

Meteorite
Hello everyone!
I'm new here but I really want to jump in and have some smutty fun. I have being rping for many years and do have experience. I usually rp as a feminine boy, or a boy with some feminine features that is then feminized. Yet, I am open to playing as a female, or maybe a bit of gender bending also. I'm looking for a dom male, female, futa, trans, it really doesn't matter to me. I also don't mind what your gender is in real life, this is rp after all and we should live out our fantasies in writing! I love being submissive, and that's the only role I rp as. I am okay, and do like non-con or con, but prefer non-con that then turns while the story develops into con, maybe something like Stockholm scenario.

What I would like is someone who have good grammar (doesn't need to be prefect, just a good grasp) and can post in paragraphs. I don't need though whole novels, a couple paragraphs is fine. If we rp together and you post one liners I will stop rping, it really kills my mood and doesn't help me with actually posting a reply. I love detail in post, to really feel and get into my character, the world that I'm rping, and feel in the moment. I also work a lot so I may only get to post once a day, I expect in an rp though up to 3 days for a reply unless contacted me saying you cannot. I do like having communication with whomever I am rping with!

I am a very open minded sub with few limits, my F-list is in my profile but here it is just incase F-List. It is just a standard list for any characters in the furture, and as I make more characters I will make more F-list for them specifically also!

Now on to the fun part! Some scenarios I would like to rp. I am also up for suggestions of course!

SCENARIOS
(THIS MEANS MUST BE FEMBOY)