Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any 【A】Lᴏᴠᴇ, ᴀɴɢsᴛ, ᴀɴᴅ ᴀ ʜᴀɴᴅꜰᴜʟ ᴏꜰ ᴅᴇᴘʀᴀᴠɪᴛʏ

Aphroditea

❥ I love tea.
*This thread is currently a work in progress, I apologize for the wall of text.

Hello, I'm Aphroditea. I joined BMR recently in hopes of finding similar-minded roleplay partners! I've been roleplaying for several years, but I took a lengthy hiatus from it, and now I'm back with a few cravings. I'm a bit rusty with writing, so if you're looking for a partner with perfect grammar, I'm afraid you'll be disappointed. On average, I write 300-400 words in third-person past tense, but if inspiration strikes me and the pacing calls for it, I can write more. I absolutely adore ooc exchanges, so please feel free to communicate with me.

Generally, I prefer story-driven detailed roleplays with generous servings of descriptive smut. While I am particularly fond of romance and fantasy, I'd like other elements combined with it such as angst, action, comedy and/or drama. Nothing fuels my need to reply more than a heart-wrenching, emotional scene followed by depravity. I absolutely love it when our characters are constantly on the brink of wanting to tear each other's clothes off, but still remain composed in their exchanges. I prefer my romance and smut with a side of "slow-burn"; however, I prefer our characters to have an already established connections in the beginning (I don't want to write as though they are complete strangers). I will only play multiple characters if you are willing to do the same; I will occasionally introduce other character and character dialogue in order to progress the story.

Other notable elements/tropes I enjoy may contain one or multiple of the following: