Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male ☆ dark mxm plots ☆ [willing to double]

siren song

Moon
05097194d4fd95eebb1debd9e6ead0a05a653f64.gifv
WHO AM I ────────
☆ you can call me siren
☆ i'm currently 21 years old
☆ i identify as female and bisexual
☆ i've been roleplaying for over a decade
☆ i range between 1 and 5 paragraphs every response, but average 2 or 3
☆ beside the occasional typo (which happen to all of us), i use proper spelling/grammar/punctuation
☆ (the use of exclusively lower caps and lack of periods here is purely for aesthetic reasons; i'll use proper capitalization and punctuation in the roleplay)
☆ depending on my motivation, i can reply as often as several times a day, or as rarely as once a week
☆ i am a full time student with a part-time job, so sometimes, i am just too busy to write
☆ while i'm not the most outgoing person, i'm happy to chat and plot ooc
☆ i am ghost friendly; though i'd prefer you let me know if you lose interest, as someone who struggles with both motivation and anxiety, i completely understand if you can't
☆ if you do ghost and/or lose interest, and later want to pick the roleplay back up, feel free to reach out!
☆ i prefer to roleplay exclusively on site, and through pms

WHAT DO I EXPECT ────────
☆ i would like my partners to write at least one solid paragraph every response
☆ ideally, it'd be great if my partners to reply at least once a week
☆ my partners should use proper spelling/grammar/punctuation (at least while ic)
☆ i expect my partners to help me plot
☆ this roleplay will be smut heavy, though it won't be exclusively smut
at the moment, i'm looking to play characters that are both submissive and bottoms
though they'll still be fully realized, layered characters, that's the role they'll play
☆ though i would still prefer to exclusively play submissive/bottom characters, i'm now willing to double up
☆ the one exception is #6—i'll only play a submissive/bottom role for plot #6