Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Lit+ // Sapphic Fantasy & Worldbuilding

KissTheBlade

π“ˆπ“Šπ“π“‰π“‡π“Ž π“‰π“‡π’Άπ“ƒπ“ˆπ’Έπ‘’π“ƒπ’Ήπ‘’π“ƒπ’Έπ‘’
Withdrawn
Greetings traveler...

Currently Craving: Something soft, sweet, & sapphic.
Knight x Princess/Priestess
Vampire x Werewolf
Monster x Beast Hunter

Update - 2/24/22: New acct, new thread, HELLO BMR!
~~~ ✧ ~~~
Hello BlueMoon, my name is Pink!

I am a hopelessly romantic deviant & I seek sultry, captivating RP with heavy fantasy elements, so I'd love to meet someone who is into sinful dark romance & wants to just have a good time creating a vibrant story together. Also, since I am an artist, I may draw our characters if I get super attached to them/our story which means I'm extra fun to play with because you'll get spoiled with lots of smut. β™‘

Teratophilia refers to the sexual attraction to either monsters, beasts, or inhuman beings. So, I am a bit of a teratophiliac & this tends to dictate how I seek out RP partners. If you are only interested in human x human pairings, I can oblige but I definitely have a weakspot for inhuman characters.

I am constantly updating this thread to better reflect my cravings, so please check back for an ever-changing list of pairing ideas or dramatic plot devices!

I love rich, descriptive vocabulary so I really seek to RP with someone who can match me in visual descriptions & details that literally make me smell, taste, & feel the environment. However, quality over quantity is most important, so please don't be shy; what are 6 paragraphs if they're all redundant & lackluster? A sample post of my writing style is at the bottom of this post! I really seek someone who can match my flowery nonsense~ Please don't be "too intimidated" to reach out, the worst I will do is decline your request to RP. I'm honestly very nice, I promise!​

Anywaaaaaay ....

About Me
F/31
Queer/Sapphic
PST timezone
Freelance Artist