Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any How the Mighty have fallen...

LockedLock

Meteorite
Hey there, thanks for clicking.

You can call me Lock, I am male for those who care and 24 years old. I have been writing for a couple of years now and, after a break, I want to set up a couple of RPs again.
I normally like to write between 1-3 juicy paragraphs, depending on the situation but it can get longer occasionally.
There isn't really a long list requirements or rules I have, all I ask for is clear communication if you don't enjoy something. I am also pretty ghost-friendly, I'll check in once after about a week and if there is no response I will consider it archived. Still feel free to contact me if you feel up to writing again.

Now, what I am looking for here is a pretty specific concept that can play out in many different ways.
The idea is that a powerful hero (of any gender) is tricked/betrayed by someone (again no set gender in mind) and humiliated. This can, of course, take form in many different kinks and interactions, so if you are already thinking of something please feel free to hit me up with your ideas :)

A short list of my favorite kinks for an RP like this, none of them are mandatory of course:
-Bondage (light to heavy)
-Gags
-DubCon/NonCon
-Master/Slave
-Petplay
-Public humiliation
-Free use
-Loss of power
-Footplay
-Mind-Break
-Small Dom/big sub

My limits are:
-Scat & Piss
-Vore
-Anything under 18 or implying under 18 (Babyplay for example)

I'll write down some prompts from the top of my head. I will write "Char#1" and "Char#2" for the characters, as I like to write both dom and sub and am open to any suggestions and preferences regarding gender/sexual equipment.

The foes of the Dragonborn (Skyrim, duh)