Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female GM Exchange

BloodRedRomeo

Supernova
Hello everyone. Welcome to this idea that I’m hoping will catch some attention. You see, I have fantasies I want to fulfill. As you’re here on this site, I’m assuming the same holds true for you. As such, I’m looking to perform a trade. I’ll do my best to GM a story for you if you’ll GM a story for me. Fair trade, no?

Now, what sort of things will I GM? The answer is not everything. After all, even if I try to be flexible and open minded, I can’t do everything. So, I’m not good at writing straight up horror. I can make messed up scenarios and monsters and characters, but if you’re looking for deep, atmospheric horror experience, I’m not the partner for you. I’ll also say that I’m not great at writing female characters for a male character played by my partner. If you really want that, you can request it. Just know I may pass.

Beyond that, I’m very open to what I can do. Want to do a girl exploring her sexuality in high school? A woman who finds herself in a gangbang with the biggest dicks she could’ve imagined? An isekai adventure through a brand new world? I can handle all of those and more. And while I am male, I am more than happy to play as female characters.

If you’re this far, awesome. I’ll assume you have some interest in this offer. Now. One more detail is that I much prefer Discird. Not required, but I like it more and you’ll get faster responses.

If you choose to message me about this, please give some indication on what story I should GM for you and any limitations you have on the story you would GM for me. Thanks and I hope to hear from some of you soon.

Struggling to stand, you run from the room and down the hall. However, the ambush was better organized than you could have expected. Blocking your way is another bump.