Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Male A moment of your time?

Vlonlay

Meteorite
This is my first time looking for a roleplay on this website so if this request thread is a bit....all over the place I deeply apologise. I'll try to keep everything somewhat organized for all of our sakes.

About Me

First a bit about me, I have been roleplaying on and off for almost 10 years, but I do still make some mistakes. I was on Guilty Pleasures but when it shut down I took a break from roleplay for awhile so I may be a bit rusty, sorry about that.

Some rules and other junk

I roleplay a whole lot of things, but at the moment I am craving some MxM. Unfortunately, and I know there are a plethora just like me, I only play bottom/Sub characters. That does not mean that they are always super feminine nor are they always super submissive, although some are. It all depends on what the roleplay calls for to be honest. My characters tend to have an array of personalities and traits, just that they all prefer to bottom/sub when it comes to the act itself. I have tried on multiple occasions to roleplay a top, but it wasn't clicking with me and I don't want to put myself or my rp partner through that awkwardness again.

I am all literature level friendly, as long as we try to keep the one liners at a minimum. If you are stuck on how to progress the roleplay let me know and we can work through it together, or I will change my post so that it has more material to work off of. I am also Drop/Ghost friendly. I mean it would be ideal if you let me know that our roleplay isn't working for you anymore, but if you just straight up drop me just know that I won't take it personally. I also prefer to Role play via DMs, sorry if you prefer forums I just don't feel too comfy having it all out where anyone can see.