Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any To Tame A Catboy (NSFW Links)

Winter

Star
Hello there, howdy. My name is Winter.

At the moment, I am desperately craving playing a catboy (preferably a cuntboy). I don't know why. Or, wait, I do know why, and it's because I've found some [really] [good] [art] [that's] [inspired] [me] (ALL OF THOSE ARE NSFW SO TREAD CAREFULLY AND HERE IS THE ARTIST LINK).

I don't have a particular preference for the character I play against. I love m//, but I'm also intrigued at the idea of femdom. All are good.

I don’t ask for much in general— all I ask is that you have a good grip on grammar, write third person past-tense, and write multiple paragraph responses. I’m a writer before I’m a role player, and so I tend to lose interest in RPs that don’t give me an opportunity to really write my character (for example, one-liner responses). My preferences of medium are Email > Discord > PM on site. I'll do PMs but sometimes I forget to log in on site, so I'm just warning you. Email is The Surefire Way to get in contact with me.

Some kinks I’m particularly interested in for this are:
  • Interracial/interspecies. I’m playing a little kitty but you can play really anything you wish.
  • Size differences
  • Violent/rough/possibly painful and/or bloody sex (because of said size differences).
  • Large insertions (see above). Even an average human might be too much for this poor boy to take at first.
  • Non/dubcon
  • Weird unhealthy codependent relationships
If all of that is good with you, I have a few pairings with lil ideas attached. My character would be the bolded one.

Ship Captain and/or Crew x Traveler
When one spends long months on the high seas (or skies, if we wanna get really fantasy with it), the worst thing that can afflict a crew is bad morale. To solve this problem, it's not uncommon to waive the fee for certain attractive passengers if they agree to provide some 'service' to pent-up crew members.