Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Looking for Black World Order and Extreme Raceplay NSFW

DianaBancraft

Meteorite
Hay guys long time no see, if you're reading this then you know by the title I'm looking for some extreme Raceplay that is not for everyone. Going forward it might get a little dark as I detail my desires so please take this a warning and stop now if are not fond of more extreme and dark RP.

Ok so now that my warning is out of the way how about a little introduction? My name is Diana and I have been Roleplaying on and off again for over 15 years now. Though I consider myself experienced I am by no means perfect and I'm always looking for partners that I can learn from and have fun with. Please note that I keep my personal life separate from RP and never will they cross over. If it matters just know that I live a happy wholesome life with my family which I adore but is also why I frequent websites like this. So I can indulge in my more dark and unsettling desires.

So why am I here now? Quite simple as lately I've been craving more extream Race based play often involving the kinks of Black Supremacy, White Genocide, Cuckolding, Family Corruption, Snuff, Humiliation, Betrayal, Abortion, Breeding, Body Modification, Bullying, Male/Male, Female/Male and much much more. I know these kinks are not for everyone but that is why I listed my warnings above. Now In RP I don't expect every kink listed to be included but I listed these one specifically because they're what I crave the most and I won't lie the more you include the more likely I am to take you up as a partner.