Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female A Myriad Of Mom/Son Ideas

Hello!

First of all, thank you for your interest! Hopefully you see something here that you like and will eventually lead to a long term RP for us both.

ABOUT ME
I've been roleplaying for about 16 years now. I tend to prefer long term roleplays as it allows us to build up characters, explore ideas, and have a lot of fun and kinky adventures. I like to have a connection with the characters and people I play with and as such, short term RPs just don't do it for me.

• I prefer long term RP.
  • I prefer to play in third person, but I can do first if it works better for you.
  • While I can generally reply pretty quickly, life does happen and unfortunately it isn't always something I can give notice about. I will always reply at least once per day, even if it's just a quick note about being busy. I'd like for my partner to have roughly the same response time.
  • The plots listed below are relatively simple/basic. But that's because I'd prefer to use them as a jumping off point and build the scene a bit together before starting. You're an active part of this RP too, so it's only fair that you also get to contribute to it.

My kinks can be found here.

On to the ideas:

SLICE OF LIFE

THE AFFAIR

This one is pretty straight forward. We live in suburbia and have a relatively comfortable, typical, upper middle class life. You're married to my dad and happy, and I think I would have a sibling or two as well. But dad and my siblings would be ther for story purposes only. Maybe the marriage is a bit cold or distant, or maybe it's just boredom. But one way or the other, we end up in a sexual relationship that we can't stop. Or just don't want to. I'd like to involve a lot of sneaking around, risky sex, and I'd also be open to including things like falling in love, running away, and maybe even marriage and pregnancy, if you want to go that far?

PICKING UP THE PIECES