Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Star Wars Old Republic

Cyria

Super-Earth
Hello!

I have been getting back into the game, (SWTOR) subscriber myself even! And I'm looking for anyone else that plays? Wants to RP or just chit-chat in-game? I find MMO's so much more enjoyable when there are others to talk to. So let me know! Send me a message and we can discuss a bit, I can play either Imp or Pub side.

I may be interested. This is a game I always wanted to get into, but never had anyone with interest to play. What are your active hours when you pop on to play? My time can be limited, single Dad here, with a full time job, and now, a new puppy too.

I played for a very long time, since 2.x days. I'm currently trying to decide if I'm going to take a temporary hiatus to give up the game permanently. As I've got one of pretty much everything, feel free to toss any questions you might have my way.

Late to this, but I've been playing it on and off for a few years now, mostly for the story!

Currently I've only beaten the Knight Story, but I'm on my way to beating the Bounty Hunter one because I'm obsessed with Mandalorians

I've recently jumped back into it sporadically, and I've promptly restarted because I do not remember any of the hotkeys or the builds (and my memories of those are probably out of date anyway).

The Smuggler and the Imperial Agent remain my all time favorites, and I may start one of them again (especially the Agent - their storyline can get very different depending on certain choices).

I've recently jumped back into it sporadically, and I've promptly restarted because I do not remember any of the hotkeys or the builds (and my memories of those are probably out of date anyway).

The Smuggler and the Imperial Agent remain my all time favorites, and I may start one of them again (especially the Agent - their storyline can get very different depending on certain choices).