Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Longer-Form Storytelling RP

TheTurnabout

Meteorite
Hello, there! I'm TheTurnabout and I'm new in town...

A bit about me:
I've been a roleplayer for twenty years now. I started young with D&D 3rd Edition, and have been hooked ever since. While I have written (and published) plenty of erotica, I have never really dove into the world of combining my love of writing with my love of roleplay. So keep in mind, that while I have done some ERP in the past I am still pretty new to all of this. I tend to take a more dominant role in the real-world and some of that definitely transfers into my writing.

What I'm looking for:
I'm hoping to find a longer term roleplay partner, as most of my ideas tend to be longer-form. I tend to RP in a more DM/GM fashion, taking on the role of NPCs and such as needed. I want to create a world and play out a story in it. With that said, please be interested in actually getting into the details with me. It's very likely that this won't be fun nor will it last very long if one of us is doing the heavy lifting. I would also hope to find somebody that isn't afraid to call a time out and help course-correct the story if things aren't going in a way that they enjoy. I have a couple ideas below. Just some things that have been kicking around in my head, but I'm open to hear some of yours!

Experiment X-352