Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Swidi's Story Driven Ideas [F x M - Plots involving 20+ year old women and much older men]

Swidi

Meteorite
What setting do I usually write in?

I do have a few ideas on my mind that I'd like to explore, which will be set in modern times.

Where do I write?

I prefer writing through PMs on site or through discord. Google docs is also an option.

What part of writing do I enjoy the most?

The part where the world is built for us to play characters in as well as the way our characters react psychologically to the rules and ways of the world that we write in.

About my post length

I am a multi paragraph writer and I have plenty of samples of my work to share if you wish to see if we will be a good fit as writers. If we are setting up our characters initially, you can expect more words that paint a picture but it usually gets shorter as we move along with the plot, where I match my writing partner's preferred length to strike a balance. When our characters interact in the story, the post length would be shorter obviously if they are interacting with each other.

I prefer plenty of plot and smut but I am someone who needs to be reined in every now and then so that I focus on what we are writing. Sometimes I get carried away with the plot/characters and forget about smut and need to be nudged to get on with it and get to the fun parts. >_>

Ons and Offs

General Likes and Dislikes

What I think my strengths are:

I enjoy writing.

I absolutely love plot, world and character building when I write. Sex in the story is always nice but I could write stories without it if a plot really manages to intrigue me.

I usually write multiple paragraphs (not for the sake of being lengthy) in the third person/past tense. The way I write makes it so that I pay attention to details in the scene setup that I am writing as well as the character, her thoughts etc., which always makes things rather detailed and lengthy.