Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx Any ๐“›๐“ธ๐“ธ๐“ด๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“ฏ๐“ธ๐“ป ๐“˜๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ฎ๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ท๐“ฐ ๐“•๐“พ๐“ท

DeliciousLust

Super-Earth
Hello, Blue Moon, it's been a while! I've decided to explore playing a Futa/Non-Binary woman (could be just natural or in transition but identified and passing as a 'girl'). I supposed I'm hoping to play them more as an integrated role in existing ideas and set-ups outside of ones that makes them fully a novelty. It might be pretty easy to get caught up that they are a walking cock with breasts and not explore outside of that. Mind you, I'm not denying what they have either.

๐•ฌ๐–‡๐–”๐–š๐–™ ๐•ธ๐–Š
  • I often aim for once a day or every other day but understand RL happens. I won't go beyond or tolerate than once per week in frequency.
  • I'm a literate writer but I understand that things need to be fun and casual sometimes. My posts are at least two lengthy paragraphs and I ask my partners to meet or exceed that, I will likely match your length.
  • I like writing over threads but can do PM if I absolutely must. I can consider Discord.
  • I have an f-list! It's not completely right but it's mostly right.
  • I write in strictly third-person perspectives.
  • I won't give strict percentages but I do like smut more than story. I require both, however.
๐•ด๐–‰๐–Š๐–†๐–˜
  • Looking for work, my girl accepts a job from a cold call without going much into detail. However, she shows up for her first day at work, it's not what she thinks it is.
  • My girl attends a blind date on her sister's or friend's behalf which ends up into something else entirely.
  • My girl is a groupie or a fan who ends up scoring the opportunity of a lifetime as she hooks up with her celebrity crush (not quite looking for specific celebrity play, just that the crush is a celebrity by role).
  • My girl is a celebrity and she finds herself with someone crushing over her.