Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Big list of adultery from elves to star wars

metalwabbit

Super-Earth
Guess I should do the introductions. I'm Metalwabbit. I've been rping for about nine years now off and on. I'm not really great at this part of the process I admit so I'm sorry if my information is lacking. When it comes to setting and style, I'm down for most anything. I do my best to be on often but there are times where my life unexpectedly gets in the way, so if I go quite for a while I haven't lost interest, my life just got a bit chaotic and I'm really sorry. I only rp over pms, I won't skype or go to another site with you, it makes me uncomfortable. I try to post about a good paragraph or two but sometimes my creative juices just won't flow no matter how hard I force them. For face claims I prefer drawn pictures as it just feels weird to me to use pictures of actual people, sorry in advance if that's not your thing I totally get it. I do my best to be friendly and ooc whenever someone is willing. Don't be afraid to come to me with your own ideas or if you like the general premise of one of mine but would like to change a few things, feel free to talk to me about it, I'm more than happy to brainstorm just pm me if you're interested :)

Temptation
Light S&M
Dirt Talk
Risk of Pregnancy or talk of breeding
Danger of being caught
Incest is okay but not a favorite

No:
Anything involving poop, urine or blood
I won't go beyong the sites rules on age
dubious con is fine but no flat out rape

New!