Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Male A Sinner's Request

pechadur

뽀뽀
"She's in love with the devil, she's in love with Lucifer."
tumblr_nrn1tigLsV1sqpeago1_500.gif
Hello everyone. After an unfortunate hiatus I am back and ready to get my toes back into role playing, so, without further ado, here is my new and updated request thread! (Well, my MxF thread for now, anyway.) Before we begin, however, I'd like to give a basic introduction. My name is pechadur and I am twenty three years old, biological gender is female and I do use she/her pronouns. I have been writing for over ten years and role playing for about six, so I'm not too green behind the ears at this. I am in college and do work, so please understand that I won't be able to respond frequently and sometimes may not be able to reply for a few days. If that is a deal breaker, then I completely understand and wish you luck in your future endeavours.

Rules
1. First things first, my f-list is here and in my signature, look it over before messaging me and DO NOT suggest anything on my "No" list as those are non-negotiable.
2. Be respectful, please.
3. Proper spelling and grammar is a must. I understand slip ups every so often just please don't make it a habit.
4. Do not hound me for a response every day. I have a busy schedule and, as previously stated, will not have a chance to reply too often.
5. Ghosting is okay however a warning or explanation would be nice. I'd like to make sure that everything is okay and that you're doing well.
6. Let me know what your favourite animal is.
7. While smut is nice, I'd like to steer away from that unless it is from a quick prompt listed below.
8. Do NOT pick out my face claim and I will show you the same respect.
9. Not Discord friendly. I only write on-site.

Plots
The Ritual