Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx F or NB M for F or Trans F, Fandoms

Formless

Planetoid
Hello and welcome to my simple corner. I hope you'll enjoy what you find here.

Edit: At this point, I'm just looking for someone enthused about playing any these characters.

About me:

I've been a roleplayer and a writer for over a decade. I enjoy immersive writing in third person narrative. Weaving details, thoughts and actions into a thrilling scene. I don't require a specific word count or a minimum of paragraphs when I write. I can write up a 10+ paragraphs post, or a simpler post of 3 paragraphs. I usually match up my partner's pace. My characters will always be heterosexual switches. I'm not into BDSM themed stories. The nature of the story or the scene will dictate how my characters will behave, whether in a dominant or submissive fashion.

I also like to see myself as an erotic writer (roleplayer). I don't think erotica and story should be separated or one sacrificed for the other. On the contrary, I think erotica adds a flavor to a good story. And a story is necessary for erotica to be enjoyable. I admit I indulge in sheer smut from time to time. But I do prefer to give purpose for our characters interactions and attractions. I mean certainly these two will fuck, but there should be a reason why that happens. :D

Medium, Communication and frequency:

I roleplay in PMs or Discord. Whichever method we agree upon.

My posting rate can vary based on the volume of our posts. Can be daily, every other day or weekly. My partner also can pick the pace they're most comfortable with.

I prefer OOC chatter and encourage it. I do enjoy brainstorming even if a story doesn't come out of it. Its simply exciting to explore what another mind thinks of an idea, an image or a pairing. I also think its a good idea to communicate a bit before we start a story to see if we're compatible. So please do not hesitate to send a PM or a DM. (Discord Formless#3840)