Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

NBx M or NB Looking for partners for OC Rps (Long Term, Taboo Plots)

Birble

Sleepy Bird

Hiya, I’m Birb!

I’ve been rping for about 10 years, although I’m fairly new to this site.

I'm mostly looking for tops/doms at the moment, but I have a couple plots that are open to bottoms/subs. I've just been finding it kinda exhausting to play doms recently.

Many of my plots contain taboo themes/fetishes. They do have warnings before them but if you want something completely vanilla then I’m probably not a good fit.

I have a lot of rules but that’s just because I’ve learned what I want to avoid. I swear I’m not as strict or mean as this might make me sound. I just hate starting an rp with someone and then realizing we're incompatible after I'm already invested in our characters.

If you agree to the rules and are interested in rping one of my plots, or have an idea you think I would be interested in then feel free to PM me. If you have any questions about the rules or any of the plots then you can also PM me.

There’s no secret code in the rules. You should definitely read the info so you can see if we’re a good match. But if you’re a more experienced rper you can probably just skim over the rules since most of them are pretty standard.

I’m open to playing either a male or NB character in all of my plots. These are the ones that I feel like are what most people seem to have in mind when they think of an NB character (basically femboys) but if you’re looking for a masculine character that just happens to ID as NB (like, agender, or something) then I’d be happy to do that too. I have more plots in the male section here that you can look through.

General Info

I'm non-binary and use them/they pronouns, but most of my characters use he/him pronouns.