Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Royal Roleplay Decrees

Hey there, welcome to my request thread! I've got a kink list that I think is a little different than what most people use, I think the format is a little easier to read. You can find it here.

About Me
I've been roleplaying off and on since probably 2011-ish, on many different platforms: Guilty Pleasures, kik, reddit, discord, chatzy, etc. I'm a writer at heart so my RPs tend to favour plot over smut and tend to be on the larger end of the post length scale. I'm not sure what more to say, really... I'm from Sydney, Australia, currently studying to be a librarian. I like reading, writing, cooking, videogames, model painting (Warhammer), all sorts of things 😊

Rules & Regulations
Ugh, rules, boring 😒 I'll make it quick, promise! You probably know all the usual suspects by now anyway:
1. Don't write for my character
2. Don't ghost me
3. Have some level of literacy (I'm not too much of a pretentious twat, I promise! I studied creative writing in university, but you hardly need to have done the same. Just bring posts of substance that keep the plot and characters developing naturally, with a level of spelling and grammar that are good enough for me to tell what you're getting at)
4. While I like my smut (who doesn't?) it's not what I'm here for, specifically. I'd much prefer to write a compelling story with fleshed-out characters than just erotica. Not knocking anyone who likes that, but it's what I'm looking for here 😊

PLOTS!
Mazoga watched as the lean hunter knelt down over the ground, pressing two fingers into the wet soil before bringing them up to his nose. What the scrawny tracking-orc would get from that, she had no clue - all she smelled was wet earth from the previous night's rain. The leaves still dripped cold little droplets of rain onto them occasionally; she shuddered as one hit the bare, green flesh of her shoulder. "How long will this take, Dhuz?"