Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Girlfriend Needs Rope Badly! (NSFW links)

vJack

Moon
So! Usually I am into noncon stuff, but I recently felt like playing out a specific consensual scenario. Simply put: Our characters are in a relationship or just started dating, YC is dominant, mine is submissive, or we're both switches and we go back and forth, and YC likes to tie her up and lead her around, play with her, punish her, etc. Noncon and dubcon are still on the table, would also be totally fine with YC capturing me and the relationship growing from there!

About Me and Guidlines

-I've been roleplaying for 10 years and have been on BM for half a year!
-I tend to write 1-3 paragraphs if I have something to work with
-PMs are preferred
-I don't care about RL gender
-I'm not too worried about Smut to Plot ratio, I tend to favor smut, but there needs to be at least a lil smut and a lil story
-please no one-liners
-OOC chat is cool!
-can do either first or third person
-I try to reply multiple times a week!
-can use face claims, images or just descriptions

Kinks

Must have: Bondage! Rope, chains, restraints, collars and leashes, gags, love it all!
Love: Groping, Rough Sex, forced masturbation, spanking, choking, hair-pulling, being tricked, breast bondage/torture, blindfolds, whips, lactation, peril, anal, oral, ripping off clothes, forced outfits, spandex/tight outfits, glasses, petplay, bimbofication, fucking machines, torture, interrogation, big breasts, big butts, big cocks, strong women, curvy/fat women, monsters, tentacles, and light humiliation
Soft Limits: crying, vomiting, mind control, too realistic rape scenes, YC saying “I don’t need to tie you up”, extreme humiliation and degradation
Hard Limits: scat/piss/enemas(really any other bodily liquid other than cum or spit), anyone underage, animals(furries are fine), impregnation, and racial or homophobic slurs.

Build Your Girlfriend!