Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F Quantum’s Realm

Quantum

Planetoid
Hello, and thanks for stopping by! Sorry to disappoint, but this does not contain a plot with Ant-Man and the Wasp getting jiggy with it on a Tardigrade kin rug.​

As you may have surmised, my name is Quantum, and this is my request thread.

About Me:
I took a break from roleplaying for a while. Life got busy, and the site I was at is not as active as it used to be. So, here I am on Blue Moon, looking for more adventures! I’ve been roleplaying on and off for 15 years or so.

I prefer RPing in Private messages. Will consider threads.

I’m a busy girl, with life outside of this site. You very likely will not get a reply from me everyday. It may take a few days, or sometimes longer, to be honest. Be patient, it will be worth it.

What I am Seeking:
Seeking a good RP, of course! I am looking for roleplays that are heavy on the smut. However, there does need to be a good amount of plot as well. I’d say 50/50 of each, but of course it depends on the story. Sometimes more smut, sometimes less.

I am only interested in playing with original human males or female characters. Kemonomimi (Nekos, Kitusnes, etc) are fine too!

Modern settings, slice of life type of plots, or even slightly futuristic are fine. I am not interested in medieval/fantasy or fandoms, but there are some exceptions in my pairings.

I adore male Dominate partners. Someone who can play a character that takes what he wants, without hesitation, care, or remorse. A character that can punish mine when it is required. Bondage, non-con, dub-con are favorites. Nothing wrong with consensual either.

What I play:
I play human female characters, and perhaps the occasional Neko or Kitsune if there is a good plot for it. All my characters are 18+

When playing with males, my characters are always submissive, However, they are strong willed, and will fight back.