Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Hello! Rusty Here

RustyShackle

Hey! Zuko Here
Hello! Name's Rusty, of House Shackleford. I joined about two days ago, so I suppose I should probably get a few RTs up! I've been RPing on forums for about three years now (Jesus Christ, it's been three years already,) but I've been RPing for a bit longer on MMOs and the like. I've...changed a lot since then, in terms of what I RP and how I write. I usually write between 2-5 paragraphs a post, and heavily prefer PMs to threads. With that, here are my interests!

I'm a hopeless romantic, so romance is key for me. I'm also incredibly...vanilla when it comes to smut. I like smut, but without any connection between characters it just feels...meh to me. I do have several kinks, however. They are anal, oral sex, pubic hair, and masturbation. Another thing to keep in mind! I like pregnancy in my plots. It's not a kink, it's just for the story.

Fantasy: Love me some fantasy! I'm specifically looking for a plot about a King and Queen fighting to unite their lands. Think an absolute power couple bravely riding against their enemies together, while also managing their lands and trying to grow their family.

Also, I'd be interested in... anything Game of Thrones related, really! I just love stuff like it!

Comics in General: Again, depends on the fandom. I've recently gotten into Invincible, so I might be willing to do an RP in that universe. Also, just superheroes in general. I do love playing OCs, so yeah.

Superhero RP: Really wanting to do something set in an original universe, maybe where we each create a hero with their own villains and just go with it? I like the idea of something like that, and I have a few ideas for a hero.