Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB Short Term Smut

s o l a r i a

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
๐“˜๐“ท๐“ฝ๐“ป๐“ธ๐“ญ๐“พ๐“ฌ๐“ฝ๐“ฒ๐“ธ๐“ท
Hello, everyone!

My name's Solaria. I'm new to BlueMoon, but I assure you, I'm not new to the roleplaying scene. I've tried out a lot of different sites, but for various reasons, none of them really worked out. I'm very excited to give BlueMoon a shot, and I hope to create a lot of fun stories with you guys!

So, a little bit about me. I'm not really one to share my exact age on the internet, but for those of you who'd like to know for comfort reasons, I'm between eighteen and twenty-five. I've been roleplaying since I was about twelve or thirteen, and I generally write one to four paragraphs per character in every response. I'm looking for a roleplaying partner who can do the same, as well as someone who can use proper spelling, grammar, and punctuation. I'm not super uptight about it, but I do find it really distracting if my partner consistently uses the wrong punctuation or has an excessive amount of typos, so do your best!

In the past few years, I've started experimenting with ERP, and I've found that I really enjoy it. Particularly, I enjoy darker storylines, which is what I'm looking for now. Specifically, at the moment, I'm looking for storylines that revolve around non-con and (potentially) forced impregnation. (You can find other kinks of mine on my f-list.) I would be playing a submissive female, and I'm looking for someone to play a dominant male or futa.