Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any [NEW PLOTS] Looking for long-term M/M RPs!

LilXWonder

Planetoid
Hey there! I'm MJ, that being my online RP moniker. Honestly, feel free to call me whatever you like!
I've been roleplaying for about four years now having traversed several forums and sites, hoping to meet some more great people to write with!

What I'm Looking For
My specialty is in angsty, plot-rich MxM dom/sub plots. I will play with anyone regardless of gender, provided you can play a masculine male.
I predominantly play submissive characters. That isn't to say I wouldn't try playing the dominant character, but it would take a cracker of a plot for me to do so.

-> F-list <-

I have a lot of kinks, many of which on the extreme side. My main kinks would be BDSM, rubber, leather, dom/sub, discipline. These kinks would hopefully be mutual with a prospective partner given my RP desires. In regards to my other kinks, I am a lot more flexible and they aren't required by any means. These other kinks include masculinity, aggression, protocol, combat training, forced workouts, forced labour, collars, cages, boots, feet, chastity, filth, toilet play, watersports, ageplay (18+), raceplay and so much more. Just ask!

My limits are feminisation, gore, vore, anything hyper/macro, animals, children, incest.

Anything you aren't sure of, please message me! I don't bite, unless you want me to.

My RP Style
My post length will vary depending on the scene at play, and the pace required. I can go anything from half-paragraphs to multi-para, typically the former for dialogue-heavy scenes and the latter for openers. I write in third-person only.
I prefer to roleplay either via private messaging on here, or my Discord. However, I'm not adverse to a public forum roleplay.
I like a healthy mix of kink, plot and smut. Ideally, 50% kink, 35% plot, 15% pure smut. However, I am flexible.

Ideas