Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB ✦ persephone’s roleplay search ✦

queen persephone

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
giphy.gif
1588117470022.png
giphy.gif
hello, everyone!

my name’s persephone. i’ve been roleplaying for about seven years, and doing erotic roleplays for about three years. i prefer to roleplay through pms, and generally write one to three paragraphs with accurate spelling, punctuation, and grammar. (lower case here is entirely aesthetic.)

i’m currently looking for someone interested in a smut-centric roleplay, the storyline of which you can find below. (i know it's a little specific, but bear with me.) there will be a plot to back it up, of course, and not every single moment of the roleplay is going to involve sex. however, it will be a prevalent aspect of the roleplay.

i’m ditch friendly. look, life happens, people lose interest, whatever. i don’t judge, and more often than not, i’d be cool picking it back up again later if you ask. obviously, a message letting me know that you’re dropping the roleplay (don’t need to explain why, I won’t ask) is preferred, but not required. i’ll send you a message or two to make sure it’s not a matter of the notifications get buried or mere forgetfulness, but beyond that, i’ll leave you to your business. please extend the same courtesy.

i’m also not looking for a relationship on here. sorry. i’m happy to chat and make friends, but I will instantly be turned away if you flirt with me or, for that matter, approach me in character. not looking to roleplay as myself.

anyway, all that aside, thanks for clicking, and i hope we’re looking for the same thing!
i’m looking to play exclusively as a submissive female character. as for what I’m looking to play against, i would prefer to play against a dominant male, but i can do a dominant futa too. (gender of the roleplayer doesn’t matter.)