Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Literate, Dominant and a little Nerdy

Kale_Darke

Moon
Hello there fellow role players, I’m Kale and I’m looking for literate ladies to write some fun, naughty and memorable stories with while we all struggle through the current state of affairs.

I enjoy embracing my dominant side when writing, whether that turns to non-con, dub-con, BDSM themes, or Master/Slave relationships, I love a power dynamic and really stretching my character’s cruel, vicious (and even tender after-care) facets.

I’m an experienced writer and longtime role player with well over a decade’s experience with pen and paper and keyboard storytelling. I strive to be an opened minded and flexible partner who is patient and more than happy to discuss even the strangest fantasies. The most important thing I’ve learned over the years is that the kinks explored through a scene with aren’t as important as the characters acting them out. Characters drive stories, even if your inspiration is a picture that you saw or a scene from a movie, it’s the characters we’ll create that will make it pop from the screen to the imagination.

My style of writing is paragraphs and lots of them, I love details and I love delving into the scene with both feet. I’m comfortable with first person, but find writing in third person perspective more natural. I play male characters, but I’m not above using female or even animal side characters for the story.

I enjoy detailed and literate writing, and encourage my partners to write to their comfort level, but to give me a good effort. I’m comfortable mentoring, critiquing, and offering feedback with writing, but in the end we have to give one another something we can really sink our teeth into.

I’m down for OOC chat, and love brainstorming with my partners, you can hit me up on Discord or send me messages through PMs.

I'm also a gamer, so love talking and writing about videogames or tabletop games.

Writing prompts: