Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or NB Blackmail/Impregnation Request Thread

s o l a r i a

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
𝓘𝓷𝓽𝓻𝓸𝓭𝓾𝓬𝓽𝓲𝓸𝓷
Hello, everyone!

My name's Solaria. I'm new to BlueMoon, but I assure you, I'm not new to the roleplaying scene. I've tried out a lot of different sites, but for various reasons, none of them really worked out. I'm very excited to give BlueMoon a shot, and I hope to create a lot of fun stories with you guys!

So, a little bit about me. I'm not really one to share my exact age on the internet, but for those of you who'd like to know for comfort reasons, I'm between eighteen and twenty-five. I've been roleplaying since I was about twelve or thirteen, and I generally write one to four paragraphs per character in every response. I'm looking for a roleplaying partner who can do the same, as well as someone who can use proper spelling, grammar, and punctuation. I'm not super uptight about it, but I do find it really distracting if my partner consistently uses the wrong punctuation or has an excessive amount of typos, so do your best! I plan to reply at least once a week, and I ask that my partner does the same. Please don't hound me if that's all I'm able to get out; I'm a college student working multiple jobs and engaging in a few extra-curriculars, so I don't have a whole lot of excess time.

In the past few years, I've started experimenting with ERP, and I've found that I really enjoy it. Particularly, I enjoy darker storylines, which is what I'm looking for now. Specifically, at the moment, I'm looking for storylines that revolve around blackmail resulting in non-con, forced impregnation, or both. You can find other kinks of mine on my
f-list.