Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Originals and Fandoms. That is it.

MCAcolyte

Moon
Hello there, and welcome! Before we begin, a bit about me:
  • For these ideas, I will only play male, and I will only be looking for female-playing partners. The only exception to this is when I play a small NPC in the story, but that's it.
  • I am only just getting back into forum roleplays, so bear with me if I make mistakes. This does not mean that I have no experience with RPs in the recent past, just not on forums.
  • I am open to playing on threads, PM and Discord, but I'm unfamiliar with the latter, so my preference goes to the first two.
  • I usually try to mirror my partner's posts. This means that one-liners will be greeted with one-liners from me, but long posts will get around the same amount as well. Just don't go writing a three page long essay please.
  • My most favourite kink is mind control, but it is something I don't want to be the focus of with these RPs. However, there are times it can be incorporated in certain scenes, and it would probably make me very happy if we do.
With that out of the way, let's continue to what we are all here for:

PLOT IDEAS

Original Plots
  • A Yandere has a crush on me, and she's kinda cute...
    • Possible involved elements: Obsession, murder (of NPC characters), kidnapping, and most of all: FEAR.​
    • Summary: The classic Yandere story: YC gets a crush on MC, MC finds YC kinda cute but never shows her, YC gets obsessed with MC and does ANYTHING to get closer to him. Key boundaries for this story is that YC would NEVER do anything that would physically harm MC. However, actions drugging MC and kidnapping him to YC's basement is allowed and perhaps even encouraged.​