Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Female Submissively Sapphic

Me
Hi there, I'm Machiavelli. As you've likely gathered from the profile image and/or the name, I am a male writer. However, as I pride myself on being somewhat flexible, I enjoy writing female characters as well, exclusively in FxF scenes. If that bothers you, no harm done - I simply ask that you take any judgement elsewhere. If, like me, you do not care about the gender or sex of the person on the other side of the screen, then read on.

I am a 22 year old switch male, who USUALLY writes submissive males. Given how little demand and interest there was for those kind of characters, I learned to write female characters of the same variety. I work in IT, with a very strange schedule that I won't try to explain here. Suffice to say that I either have a lot of downtime to write, or none at all. However, I love OOC chat and prefer to keep my partners in the loop. I consider myself to be a literate writer, averaging about two to three paragraphs per post, far more if my partner writes more. I tend to match post length. Likewise, I'm here to get better - if you notice repeat adjectives or words in my writing, repetitive structure, etc, please, let me know! I want to grow as a writer, and feedback is critical.

Now let's get to it.

The Secret Hungers
Or as you might know them, kinks!