Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Some plots, seeds, and a sample. Searching for a switch or Domme Female maybe?

kroschei

Planetoid
First off thank you for taking a look.
We'll Get the F-List Done Early On!
Current craving is shortstacks & maybe a woman domme!
Hello, person in whatever timezone you might be in, welcome to my thread. I'm Kroschei, from Texas which means I'm in central timezone if you want to get the time difference lined out before looking to start up an rp. I've been rping on and off for ten years or so and have enjoyed reading fantasy and sci-fi novels for even longer. I'm on a relatively consistent schedule right now so I can usually post more than a few times a week hypothetically. I can reliably write three paragraphs per response given materials to work with. I'm not terrible good with prompts right now as my brain works better as a sounding board.

Some bullet points about me
  • I don't really ascribe to the Dom/sub thing, I just try to write a character that fits the plot. I suppose that makes me a switch.
  • Having some plot before we get to the dance with no pants is fine with me.
  • I'm happy to/prefer talking about the idea one of us has rather than hopping straight in.
  • I prefer writing original characters.
  • I usually write stuff that's non-slice-of-life, and usually I prefer it unless my partner's plot seed catches my interest.
  • Pms are preferred, followed by forums, followed by something else only if we gel really well.
  • I'm not %100 certain where I'm going with this list.