Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Any Ennoix's More Interesting Thread (Plots, Monsters, Dom types!)

Eonnix

Meteorite
Welcome to my interest page!

I'm an experienced RPer and writer with many years under my belt. I enjoy OCC chatter and plotting and typically reply at least once-twice a week, I live in chaos but I do try to reply more. I usually match paragraphs of posts but am also okay with just a well-written paragraph or two if it gives me something to work off of. I don't mind moving to a new rp or story with a partner that meshes really well, we all know sometime rps just loose their magic or stories just work as a short one-off.

Long term RP openings: Yes
Scene/short openings: Yes

I may be persuaded to do some discord scenes on weekend nights where I can immediately respond.

I enjoy playing large intimidating characters or monster types but do like a variety and will play simple humanoids too.

By monster I mean anything with at least some non-human attributes - Beastmen, cursed ones, shifters, werewolves, orcs, dragons, demons, minotaur etc. Significantly larger males are something I enjoy too, but not to the extremes (under 5 foot woman with a 8 foot orc is what I mean by larger, not like a 20 foot giant).

I have a weird quirk that I enjoy monster/anthro males with any female but don't really like pairing human males with anthro/monster females.

I have a preference for M/F but do M/M on occasion, however in the latter I almost exclusively play tops. Most of my males behave as the Dominant.

My characters personalities tend to be:
A mix from aloof to cocky/flirty, serious to playful... but never soft, weak or coy. I create them with complexity and depth, often with interesting twists and room to grow.

OCs only Please.

Third person only
, I find it difficult/awkward to respond to first person.

Settings: Pretty much any! I prefer original settings with some creative freedom.