Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx M or NB Literate Long-Term Roleplayers Needed Smutty Stories (Futa, Male, or Cuntboy Subs) (Male or Futa Doms)

giphy.gif

I'm KinkyTaurus420 or you can call me Riley.​

I'm Riley, I'm 21 + 6 years old. I'm gender fluid and prefer to be a top/dom in a relationship. I'm a proud member of the LGBT community as I am a pansexual who prefers cute submissive playthings. I'm taken in real-life ~ I'm a gamer. I'm a writer. I'm a perverted Lil' thing! Haha!

MY ROLE PLAY STYLE

I prefer to role play in the 3rd person past tense but I don't mind playing in the first person either it's just not my strong point. I am looking for someone semi-literate (to literate) who writes in English (or will help me write in Spanish or Greek). I am a strong paragraph to several strong multi-paragraphs.

Where do I roleplay? Either through BM's PM/DM Messaging System or through Discord. No Threads!

!! NSFW !! [My F List] - F-list - Warning

MY HARD NOs
  1. Vore (Unless there is a Creature, Mutant or Zombie involved)
  2. Diapers (Unless it's changing an infant child)
  3. Scat ( I'm OK with water-sports but no human body made chocolate)
  4. Underweight/Anorexic Partners (too skinny or boney)
POSTING/REPLY SCHEDULE

I'm not going to promise that I'll post within minutes of your posting or reply within seconds of your message reaching my inbox. That's just not going to happen. Here is a standard schedule of when I can reply but real life happens and there might be a day or two before I can reply to you properly.

• Monday - 50% Chance if I'll be Online or Not.
  • Tuesday - I should be able to reply often.
  • Wednesday - I should be able to reply often.
  • Thursday - I should be able to reply often.
  • Friday - I should be able to reply often.
  • Saturday - Most Likely I won't be online.
  • Sunday - Most Likely I won't be online. I do try and reply as often as I can.