Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Historical kidnap rp (starter provided)

BooBone

Red's Property
Hello there!
I'm a lady-woman-gir-human who likes playing female characters who gets kidnap 😋 I'm looking for anyone who will play a male character that will abduct mine >:3

I have some experience with rping and do a bit of solo writing but I'm not always great at taking the lead in rps. I like to discuss in pms how the story will progress and plan things out with my partner.

For this story in particular I have a solid idea as to how I want to it start but the rest I'm totally up to working out together! It'll be set in medieval times but not be defined by a specific historical period so we don't need to be factual - just have the common sense to not use modern technology or terms :')

What I want from a partner:
- a confident, experienced writer who is happy to take my ideas and help drive the story - it's a hassle to carry the plot by myself.
- ideally I'd like a minimum of 2 paragraphs. For the most part I prefer long detailed replies, I'm not the best at writing of course so I don't wanna ask for much but I've been dying to write this rp so i need someone who wants to put in as much effort as me.
-someone who isn't shy to get rough and dirty. This story will almost definitely contain rape and violence - but will not be the sole focus (Details and limits can be discussed in pm )
-replies don't have to be daily as I can't guarantee that I'd be able to do that but whenever you can would be great. (i often fluctuate between writing loads and having days-long writers block so lets bare with each other !)
-This will be LONG TERM! if you're not feeling it then please just let me know instead of dropping me without a word - honestly so fed up with partners doing that 😔

Here's a little extract from a starter I have, if you're interested don't hesitate to message me ! ❤