Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any ✦ persephone’s roleplay search ✦

queen persephone

Withdrawn
Withdrawn
giphy.gif
a76252fa44c95efb45187619e3217044.png
giphy.gif
hello, everyone!

my name’s persephone. i’ve been roleplaying for about seven years, and doing erotic roleplays for about two years. i prefer to roleplay through pms, and generally write one to three paragraphs with accurate spelling, punctuation, and grammar. (lower case here is entirely aesthetic.)

with my laptop having shit the bed, i’m currently roleplaying off of my ipad, so please be patient with me if replies take a little longer.

i’m interested in both long and short term roleplays, though at the moment, i’m looking for more smut heavy ones. there will be a plot to back it up, and not every single moment of the roleplay is going to involve sex. however, it will be a prevalent aspect of the roleplay.

i’m ditch friendly. look, life happens, people lose interest, whatever. i don’t judge, and more often than not, i’d be cool picking it back up again later if you ask. obviously, a message letting me know that you’re dropping the roleplay (don’t need to explain why, I won’t ask) is preferred, but not required. i’ll send you a message or two to make sure it’s not a matter of the notifications get buried or mere forgetfulness, but beyond that, i’ll leave you to your business. please extend the same courtesy.

i’m also not looking for a relationship on here. sorry. i’m happy to chat and make friends, but I will instantly be turned away if you flirt with me or, for that matter, approach me in character. not looking to roleplay as myself.

anyway, all that aside, thanks for clicking, and i hope we’re looking for the same thing!

giphy.gif
a319bbb96be51779fcc09cd5a1b10a47.png
giphy.gif
currently, I’m looking to play exclusively as submissive female characters. that doesn’t mean they’ll all be living, breathing doormats, but they will ultimately be submissive in bed.