Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx Any Roleplay and free hugs!

Isabelle

Sorta on hiatus
Withdrawn
Hello writers, and welcome to my request thread! It may look humble at the moment, but bear with me, I'm sure I'll be expanding it before long!

About myself, I'm a student from the UK, female, bi-curious and a bit of a wallflower. I love animals, fantasy, and hiding away from the rain in a snuggly blanket. While I'd love to RP if you just want to chat about something send me a PM! Playing affectionate is something I very much enjoy so if you're in need of a cup of tea and a warm hug then send me a message and I'll do my best to cheer you up or simply provide an ear to listen. With regards to how I like my roleplays, I prefer them plot-heavy, though I'm not opposed to smut!

Non-fandom plots (also happy to do anthro versions of any of these!)

Stranded with a yandere: When a cruise liner crashes in the middle of the Bermuda Triangle, the surviving passengers find themselves alone on a desert island with no way to contact the outside world. One particular survivor finds that they have caught the eye of an innocent-looking but completely psychotic young girl. However when things take a turn for the worse, the girl might just end up being their salvation.

Do you love me now?: A poor college student just can't seem to get his crush's eye. No matter how hard he tries he's ignored or rejected. One night, he makes a wish to become more desirable to her, and when he wakes he finds his wish has been granted. Overnight, he has been transformed into a beautiful girl, the envy of the school and a goddess in the eyes of his crush. From that day forward he switches gender every day at midnight. How will he handle living this new double life, and will his crush ever love the real him?