Fx Any Salt's Request Thread

Vortex216

Moon
Most of the stuff here will be the same as my M x M thread, since most of it I don't need to change, but I still figured I should make this because I have the urge to rp as a female.

About Me

• My name is Felix.
  • If it really matters to you, I, personally, identify as male.
  • I write in past tense and in third person. I don't mind if you do the same or do something different.
  • I've been roleplaying for a few years now in multiple different places.
  • I like to talk OOC about characters, backstory, plot etc., especially if I'm interested, so if you want to talk, feel free to!
  • I am in the GMT (currently BST) timezone, and I'm usually available in the evenings, but right now I have a lot more time to respond. I won't promise daily responses, because I usually go through bouts of enthusiasm, but can sometimes go through maybe a few days to a week of not responding because I either can't think of anything or just don't wish to. If I go for longer than that, I might've just forgotten (I'm rather forgetful x.o), so just send me a message or something.
  • Please read through the entirety of this thread! There might be important details I mention elsewhere outside of the stuff about me and the roleplay 'rules.'
  • I don't mind talking over Discord or Bluemoon, but I would prefer if you DMed me here first to ask about Discord, so I know who I'm talking to and didn't just happen to coincidentally accept the friend request of someone completely unknown. That being said, please do not respond to this thread! Responses here will be ignored.
  • Random fact, but I really like orange and warm colours like red, as you can probably tell from this.

Roleplay Guidelines/Rules

• As mentioned above, I prefer to talk over Discord or Bluemoon, and that being said, on Bluemoon I prefer DMs, but I may be willing to try threads if convinced otherwise.