Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Fx M or F › looking for a partner or two

midi

Dust
Hello! Thank you for clicking on my thread and showing interest in it.
I'm Midi and am looking for all kinds of roleplays and partners.
But first, preferences.

I have been roleplaying for six years already and believe that have quite an experience. I know what I like and what I enjoy writing. My native language isn't English, but I think my spelling and grammar are decent enough.
Oh, my timezone is GMT+3.

; 0 0 1 . FIRST PLOT. THEN CHITCHAT.
If you message me, I don't want to spend rest of the day talking about nothing. I want to start plotting immediately, so when approaching me keep that in mind and don't bore me with question like: “what are you up to”, “do you want to rp” ...

This sounds mean, but I promise I'm a friendly person! I love chatting outside of character and making friends, but prefer to do it after we create and start a roleplay.

; 0 0 2 . WRITING PREFERENCES.
I write in 3rd person and past tense. I proofread all my replies and try to make sure my spelling and grammar are correct. I expect you to do the same.

My replies can vary in length, however, they will never be less than one long paragraph. If I love our roleplay and we hit off, I will probably write more and expect the same from you.

For me, a big NO-NO are one liners. If you will send me one, I will thank you for my time and stop repoyo to you because if honestly, that triggers me. I put my soul in writing and try to do my best and when receive so little in return, I simply get frustrated.

; 0 0 3 . PLOTTING AND CREATING ROLEPLAYS.
I prefer to come up with original plots with my partners, however, I don't mind doing something that has been done before either. I prefer that when sending me a message, you already would have an idea in mind because it would make everything a lot easier.