Patreon LogoYour support makes Blue Moon possible (Patreon)

Mx Female Many ideas available and open to suggestions

Lexxo

Meteorite
Hello there, I'm a 32 years old french male and I love to roleplay. I've been roleplaying since I'm like 12.
I am usually semi-literate but I can totally adapt to your taste and rythm.
I'm looking for new female partners and I'm sure we can come up with something pleasurable for both of us.
I've put out some prompts and kinks, but I'm totally open to suggestions, and discovering your kinks too.
Boss's daughter ?
Intern at work ?
Private music lessons ?
Tutoring you ?
Young cousin at a wedding ?
Teacher/student during a school trip ?
Visiting niece ? Exchange student seducing/dominating the whole family ?
Friend's daughter ? Neighbor's daughter ?
Daughter's friend ?
Casual encounter in the metro ?
I hit you with my car ?
I'm a new teacher to an all girl school ?
I work at a camping and you're a client ? (You could have friends with you and your family or other girl cousins) ?
Sister's bestfriend has to sit on my lap on long bumpy road. You eventually feel my hard cock pressing on your ass ?
Other ideas : student in my school ?
Exchange student from Sweden living in our house for 3 weeks (and you can dominate just me, all the girls as well, make them dominant towards me too) ?
New neighbors daughter ? Girlfriend's little sister ?
Babysitter (and i'm'the dad) ? I have to babysit you ?
You put an ad on internet, we meet but you are way younger than I thought and way more dominant ?
I owe money to a mafia boss, he tells me to let you live with me and that I have to take care of you until the debt is paid ?
You're ringing my bell to ask for donations for a school project (it could be with a friend of yours or not) ?
Stepdaughter takes control ?
You're a teen girl bullying my daughter. I confront you, you fight me and Make me your bitch ?
You're a late teen burglar, invade my Home and rape me and my wife ?